Konsulttjänster (Stockholm)

Fredrik Jönsson
Avdelningschef Konsult, Civilingenjör
08-400 615 01
fredrik.jonsson@franskabukten.se

Glenn Ingelsson
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 06
glenn.ingelsson@franskabukten.se

Andreas Gabrielsson
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 11
andreas.gabrielsson@franskabukten.se

Carl Gustafsson
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 09
carl.gustafsson@franskabukten.se

Zack Andersson
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 08
zack.andersson@franskabukten.se

Roger Engström
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 12
roger.engstrom@franskabukten.se

Felix Wejlid
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 18
felix.wejlid@franskabukten.se

Heneris Dervishllari
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 36
heneris@franskabukten.se

Jimm Hardeling
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 38
jimm.hardeling@franskabukten.se

Galana Dabala
Ventilationskonsult
08-400 615 37
galana.dabala@franskabukten.se

Jonas Hed
Avdelningschef Energi & VVS, Energispecialist
08-400 615 05
jonas.hed@franskabukten.se

Mikael Havlind
Uppdragsansvarig VVS-projektering
08-400 615 29
mikael.havlind@franskabukten.se

Daniel Jonsson
VVS-konstruktör
08-400 615 34
daniel.jonsson@franskabukten.se

Konsulttjänster (Norr)

Magnus Vorén
Energikonsult
026-222 79 72
magnus.voren@franskabukten.se

Joacim Lindström
Ventilationskonsult
026-222 79 71
joacim.lindstrom@franskabukten.se

Service och entreprenad

Richard Björn
Affärsområdeschef
08-400 615 03
richard.bjorn@franskabukten.se

Fredrik Lejskog
Kalkyl- och inköpschef
08-400 615 02
fredrik.lejskog@franskabukten.se

Tomas Jönsson 
Projektledare
08-400 615 04
tomas.jonsson@franskabukten.se

Alexander Audell
Serviceledare
08-400 615 10
alexander.audell@franskabukten.se

Mikael Landgren
Projektledare
08-400 615 17
mikael.landgren@franskabukten.se

Jesper Sjöberg
Projektledare
08-400 615 23
Jesper.sjoberg@franskabukten.se

Casper Markström
Ventilationsmontör
08-400 615 26
casper.markstrom@franskabukten.se

Erik Andersson
Ventilationsmontör
08-400 615 21
erik.andersson@franskabukten.se

Dennis Vansölin
Ventilationsmontör
08-400 615 32
dennis.vansolin@franskabukten.se

Alfred Kato
Ventilationsmontör
08-400 615 22
alfred.kato@franskabukten.se

Fredrik Renström
Ventilationsmontör
08-400 615 28
fredrik.renstrom@franskabukten.se

Johan Kené
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 25
johan.kene@franskabukten.se

Johannes Martinsson
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 24
johannes.martinsson@franskabukten.se

Peter Karlsson
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 30
peter.karlsson@franskabukten.se

Nick Axelsson
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 33
nick.axelsson@franskabukten.se

Joel Ramvik
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 31
joel.ramvik@franskabukten.se

Semih Ünlü
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 20
semih.unlu@franskabukten.se

Ibrahim Traore
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 15
ibrahim.traore@franskabukten.se

José Vela
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 16
jose.vela@franskabukten.se

Philip Wetterström
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 19
philip.wetterstrom@franskabukten.se

Tomas Brito
Ventilationstekniker
08-400 615 27
tomas.brito@franskabukten.se

Administration

Barbro Jönsson
Ekonomiansvarig
08-400 615 14
barbro.jonsson@franskabukten.se

Pernilla Nilwert
Ekonomiassistent
08-400 615 35
pernilla.nilwert@franskabukten.se

Kontakta oss

AB FRANSKA BUKTEN

Johan Skyttes väg 192, baksidan
125 34 ÄLVSJÖ

Telefon

08-669 08 80

Besöksadress

Johan Skyttes väg 192, baksidan
125 34 ÄLVSJÖ